AUS/NZ
PC PS XBOX
z
OP
AU
Rep:
46%
Hey guys,
I am a pretty newb graphics designer and trying to learn fundamentals and as such. I have only been doing it properly for about a week. Anyway, I have been designing for the past day and a bit a project in which is a trophy themed team GFX pack. I wanted to create something that is clean and that people could use to start up a team Hence the reason I am holding a giveaway. This may not be the best and I don't claim it to be great but I hope a new team in need of some graphics can be helped by this giveaway.

How to Enter the Giveaway:
1. Reply to this thread saying why you want it
That is all. I will announce the winner tomorrow night at 7

Follow me to see my journey to improvement and also for future updates on designs http://www.behance.net/DelinquioGFX

Edited once, 9/12/13 - 8:04pm.
Downvote
3.9 years ago
AU
Rep:
71%
I know it says "Reply to this thread" to enter the giveaway but I like this your designs keep it up
Downvote
3.9 years ago
OP
AU
Rep:
46%
Post Likes: 1
Quote from SwordArtZ on the 9th of December 2013:
I know it says "Reply to this thread" to enter the giveaway but I like this your designs keep it up
Thanks man really appreciate it
Downvote
3.9 years ago
AU
Rep:
79%
PS Platform Mod
Logo's decent, banner and sigs need a bit of work in terms of smooooooothness.
Downvote
3.9 years ago
AU
Rep:
56%
Quote from Hazzykens on the 9th of December 2013:
Logo's decent, banner and sigs need a bit of work in terms of smooooooothness.
This, except overall i think it is actually a really good design, to me, it almost looks professional, good work man, keep it up, good luck to everyone how enters to win this!
Downvote
3.9 years ago
AU
Rep:
69%
Looks good
Team Authority wants it because we all lack amazing skill in Photoshop and recently had problems, now with two new leaders. We also don't have a logo or sig so it would really help us out if we won.
Best Of Luck Everybody.

Edited once, 9/12/13 - 5:12pm.
Downvote