CS:GO - OPERATION AQUARIUS

Thread started by garandhero on Monday, 10:31pm April 23rd with 5 replies. Views: 930

garandhero
Level: BRONZE

It's finished, glhf with it, thanks.

https://youtu.be/s6_b-bMEQow
Posted 10:31pm Apr 23rd 18
thrila-
Posted 10:42pm Apr 23rd 18
Whitto
problem is VACnet is being designed and "taught" to look for spin botters/ blatant cheaters and more specifically pick up patterns. So the problem is that now legit cheats are slipping through the cracks and I can't say for certain but my guess would be more cheaters are leaning toward legit cheating as opposed to rage cheats.
Posted 6:18pm Apr 26th 18
garandhero
I don't quite know what you mean by "legit cheating" and "rage cheats", please could you elaborate on that for me to respond appropriately? Thanks.

Anti-Cheat systems work in a variety of ways and I am no expert on how VAC functions, it's not relevant for me to know, in any event, as we know VAC is particularly ineffective. VAC doesn't seem to force pure client and really doesn't seem to be detecting processes that... let's say... corrupt the rendering process.

An important thing to note there is that, probably you know already btw, your system is rendering things through walls already but isn't displaying them, a wallhack will effectively bring things that are rendered but not visible into vision let's say. So that's a process that corrupts the running rendering processes of whichever engine you're on.

That said, a coder will actively code around any detection that Volvo is attempting through VAC, it's like anti-virus software; it needs to be constantly updated, maybe even daily in some cases where some fatnerd is tapping away behind his PC writing code all day.