Grand Final
Aurora Gaming vs LGN Strikers
7:21pm 17/12/16 - Completed - de_cbble
Congratulations tournament winner: LGN Strikers
Semi Finals
Valiant vs LGN Strikers
4:00pm 17/12/16 - Completed - de_nuke
Winner: LGN Strikers

Aurora Gaming vs InnerHealthPlus
4:37pm 17/12/16 - Completed - de_overpass
Winner: Aurora Gaming

Rules Overview
All players must use EAC and must record demos. Failure to provide a requested demo will result in a forfeit.
Similar upcoming tournaments
Teams confirmed:8/8
Required minimum teams:2
Tournament status: Archived
Start time: Sunday 7:50pm December 18th 2016
Registration period was automatically extended.
Format: Single Elimination
Entry fee per player:Free
Activate your free 2 week trial of CyberGamer Premium!
45 days of premiumPrize Pool:
Players per team:5
Subs allowed per team (optional):3
Maps: de_mirage, de_overpass, de_dust2, de_train, de_nuke, de_cache, de_cbble
3 maps chosen via advanced VETO in format of BAN, BAN, PICK, PICK, BAN, BAN, DECIDER.
Platform/Game: PC: Counter-Strike Global Offensive
Initial settings from: CS:GO Open Ladder

CyberGamer Premium payout structure: (45 days)
#Team PrizePer Player
1st:15 days2 days per player
2nd:12 days2 days per player
3rd:9 days36 hours per player
4th:9 days36 hours per player
The CyberGamer Premium prize pool will increase as more teams join the tournament. The prize pool is evenly split between all members/subs in the team.

1stLGN StrikersYes
2ndAurora GamingYes
5thThe Trash PandasYes
Teams competing (8)
Team NameRoundMatch ID
3 Aurora Gaming (seed: 8)3-
LGN Strikers (seed: 7)3-
Valiant (seed: 3)2-
InnerHealthPlus (seed: 5)2-
2 The Trash Pandas (seed: 1)1-
Incept eSports (seed: 4)1-
ELIM Gaming (seed: 2)1-
FireUP (seed: 6)1-